Apply Before DATE

Applications open soon

Judging Panel

Advisory Group

Ashley Casovan

Executive Director
AI Global


Gunjan Kaur  

Helia Mohammadi

Director of Analytics
ATB Financial

Chief Data Scientist and Healthcare Industry Lead, Microsoft

Jean (Jay) Turnbull

Director, Product Management, Ethoca - Mastercard

Kaeli Yuen

Kay Firth-Butterfield

Likhitha Patha

White House Presidential Innovation Fellow

Head of AI and ML and Member of the Executive Committee,

World Economic Forum

Staff Technical Program Manager Lead, Twitter and Product Lead,

White House Presidential Innovation Fellow

Nat Cartwright

Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer, Finn AI

Noelle Silver

Vice President, Solutions Architecture, ElectifAI

Rafael Pérez y Pérez

Specializing in AI & Computational creativity, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México City

Leobardo Morales Tiburcio

Cloud Offering Manager, IBM

Nadia Carolina Rojas Ramirez

Mentor in AI, Smart Assistants & Chatbots,
Senior Manager at BBVA

Enrique Cortés Rello

Director of AI Hub, Tec of Monterrey

Legal Advisors

José Esquivel

Corporate & Tech Lawyer 

Tamra Moore

Corporate Counsel, Litigation, Northrop Grumman Corporation