top of page

Advisory Group

The Hon Julie Bishop

Chancellor | ANU
Former Foreign Minister of Australia


Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE

Director | 3A Institute, ANU
Senior Fellow and Vice-President | Intel Corporation

Beth Carey

Ambassador | Australia Women in AI
Co-Founder and CEO | Pat Inc.

Angela Kim

Education Ambassador | Women in AI

Head of Analytics and AI | Teachers Health  

IAPA Top 10 Analytics Leaders 2020

Dr Sue Keay

Chief Executive Officer | Queensland AI Hub

Dr Catriona Wallace

Founder and Chief Executive Officer | Ethical AI Advisory 

Adjunct Professor | AGSM

Professor Joanna Batstone

Director | Monash Data Futures Institute, Monash University

Megan Tapsell

Head of Pacific Technology | ANZ

Chair | AI Forum NZ

Kylie Ahern

Chief Executive Officer | STEM Matters

Publisher | The Brilliant

Kim Chandler McDonald

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder | Flat World Integration

Award-winning Author

Louise Taylor

Special Counsel  I  Russell McVeagh

Deputy Chair  I  AI Forum of New Zealand

Professor Jean Yang

Professor of Statistics and Bioinformatics | University of Sydney 

Theme Leader of Integrative system and modelling | Charles Perkins Centre 

Melissa Widner

Chief Executive Officer | Lighter Capital

Topaz Conway

Director | Cicada Innovations

Director | Neuraura

Daniel Petre AO

Founder and General Partner | AirTree Ventures

Ellen Broad


Senior Fellow | 3A Institute, ANU

Distinguished Professor

Mary-Anne Williams

Michael J Crouch Chair for Innovation  I  UNSW Business School

Professor Toby Walsh

Laureate Fellow and Scientia Professor of AI | UNSW Sydney


Kylie Walker

CEO | The Australian Academy of Technology and Engineering

Dr Nandita Sharma

Director | Artificial Intelligence, Australian Taxation Office

Dr Jed Horner

Strategic Advocacy Manager | Standards Australia

Lovina McMurchy

General Partner | Movac New Zealand

Professor Michael Witbrock

Professor | University of Auckland

Founder and Chair | AI For Good Foundation (

Advisor | Robust.AI

Dr Jon Whittle

Director I  Data61

Anastasia Cammaroto

CIO | Personal Banking and Digital, NAB


Dr Sanjay Mazumdar          

Chief Data Officer and Partner  I  KPMG

bottom of page