Award Categories

1. AI in Health

includes aged care and disability services.

2. AI in Mining

3. AI in Law

4. AI in Finance

includes insurance and superannuation.

5. AI in Agribusiness

includes natural resources and environment management.

6. AI in Cyber Security

7. AI in Education

8. AI in Defence

includes space.

9. AI in Infrastructure

includes transportation, energy and water services.

10. AI in Manufacturing

11. AI in Innovation

includes any ground-breaking, new and emerging AI process or technology in additional fields not mentioned in the above industry sectors.

The WAI Award categories will recognize and honour achievements based on the following AI technologies:

  • speech, image and video recognition

  • autonomous objects

  • natural language processing

  • conversational agents

  • prescriptive modelling

  • virtual and augmented creativity

  • smart automation

  • advanced simulation

  • data monitoring

  • complex analytics and predictions

  • robotics

  • machine-learning

  • additive manufacturing.

  • IoT

<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->
<script async src=""></script>
  window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || [];
  function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);}
  gtag('js', new Date());

  gtag('config', 'UA-68358952-3');


  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Contact Us

©2020 Women in AI. All rights reserved.