top of page

Judging Panel

Leica Ison

Professor Lisa Kewley

Jas Chambers

Dr Muneera Bano

Dr Carina Kemp

Dr Allan McCay

Dr Catriona Wallace

Hilary O'Connor

Kylie Ahern

Topaz Conway

Kim Chandler McDonald

Ellen Broad

Professor Toby Walsh

Dr Nandita Sharma

Lovina McMurchy

Dr Jon Whittle

Ana Cammaroto

Nick Abrahams

Dr John Flackett 

Founder and CEO | Skyjed

Director | ASTRO 3D Centre of Excellence

ARC Laureate Fellow

STEM Diplomacy, Advocacy and Communication | Sydney Institute of Marine Science Foundation

Senior Lecturer, Deakin University

Superstar of STEM, Science and Technology Australia

Director, eResearch | AARNet (Australia's Academic and Research Network

Adjunct Lecturer | Sydney University Law School

Founder and Chief Executive Officer | Ethical AI Advisory 

Adjunct Professor | AGSM

Vice-President of Channel Partnerships | Soul Machines

Chief Executive Officer | STEM Matters

Publisher | The Brilliant

Director | Cicada Innovations

Director | Neuraura

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder | Flat World Integration

Award-winning Author


Senior Fellow | 3A Institute, ANU

Laureate Fellow and Scientia Professor of AI | UNSW Sydney


Director | Artificial Intelligence, Australian Taxation Office

General Partner | Movac New Zealand

Director I  Data61

CIO | Personal Banking and Digital, NAB

Global Head of Technology and Innovation   I  Norton Rose Fulbright

Co-founder and Head | AiLab (Artificial Intelligence Laboratory)
AI Specialist in Residence | Auckland University of Technology

Distinguished Professor

Mary-Anne Williams

Michael J Crouch Chair for Innovation  I  UNSW Business School

bottom of page